11/15/2013 I am going to a University to Earn My Bachelor’s Degree in Paralegal Studies, then off to Law School

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while, I just started back in college and I have been super busy.

It’s week 2 of my classes and I am doing well. I was really worried I wouldn’t be able to keep up with the younger students but I am holdng my own, as a mater of fact, the last two tests I have taken I have made 100% on both of them.

I am pretty proud of myself for going back and earning my Bachelors and doing well at it.

My ultimate goal is to be an attorney, that’s a long term goal and it’s going to be a hard road ahead but I think I can do it.

Well, I am going back to my studies, I will start posting soon. I just need to get back into the swing of things and get a good schedule going so that I have time to post.

Me and Xoe have been going to 6 Flags Discovery Kingdom a lot, we love it there and have season passes, so it’s really affordable.

Leave a Reply

